Episode List

Sorted by EpisodeRank

Season: [ S01 | S02 | S03 | S04 | S05 ]
P-Code: [ 1ACV | 2ACV | 3ACV | 4ACV ]
[ Upcoming Episodes | Episode List ]
RatingEpisode Title P-Code OrderAir Date
Parasites Lost 3ACV02 S03E04 2001.01.21
The Farnsworth Parabox 4ACV15 S05E10 2003.06.08
The Devil's Hands are Idol Playthings 4ACV18 S05E16 2003.08.10
The Sting 4ACV12 S05E09 2003.06.01
The Why of Fry 4ACV10 S05E08 2003.04.06
The Luck of the Fryrish 3ACV04 S03E10 2001.03.11
Roswell That Ends Well 3ACV19 S04E01 2001.12.09
Anthology of Interest I 2ACV16 S02E20 2000.05.21
Time Keeps on Slippin' 3ACV14 S03E14 2001.05.06
Space Pilot 3000 1ACV01 S01E01 1999.03.28
Anthology of Interest II 3ACV18 S04E03 2002.01.06
Godfellas 3ACV20 S04E08 2002.03.17
Jurassic Bark 4ACV07 S05E02 2002.11.17
The Problem With Popplers 2ACV15 S02E18 2000.05.07
Why Must I Be a Crustacean in Love 2ACV05 S02E09 2000.02.06
Love and Rocket 4ACV03 S04E04 2002.02.10
Xmas Story 2ACV04 S02E08 1999.12.19
War is the H-Word 2ACV17 S03E02 2000.11.26
Fry and the Slurm Factory 1ACV13 S02E04 1999.11.14
Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles 4ACV09 S05E07 2003.03.30
A Flight to Remember 1ACV10 S02E01 1999.09.26
The Day the Earth Stood Stupid 3ACV07 S03E07 2001.02.18
Amazon Women in the Mood 3ACV01 S03E05 2001.02.04
The 30% Iron Chef 3ACV22 S04E11 2002.04.14
When Aliens Attack 1ACV12 S02E03 1999.11.07
Leela's Homeworld 4ACV02 S04E05 2002.02.17
Love's Labours Lost in Space 1ACV04 S01E04 1999.04.13
A Pharaoh to Remember 3ACV17 S04E07 2002.03.10
Three Hundred Big Boys 4ACV16 S05E11 2003.06.15
Insane in the Mainframe 3ACV11 S03E12 2001.04.08
The Cyber House Rules 3ACV09 S03E11 2001.04.01
Where No Fan Has Gone Before 4ACV11 S04E12 2002.04.21
The Birdbot of Ice-Catraz 3ACV05 S03E09 2001.03.04
I, Roommate 1ACV03 S01E03 1999.04.06
Hell is Other Robots 1ACV09 S01E09 1999.05.18
Brannigan Begin Again 2ACV02 S02E06 1999.11.28
A Tale of Two Santas 3ACV03 S04E02 2001.12.23
The Series Has Landed 1ACV02 S01E02 1999.04.04
A Bicyclops Built For Two 2ACV09 S02E13 2000.03.19
Raging Bender 2ACV08 S02E12 2000.02.27
I Second That Emotion 2ACV01 S02E05 1999.11.21
The Honking 2ACV18 S03E01 2000.11.05
My Three Suns 1ACV07 S01E07 1999.05.04
A Fishfull of Dollars 1ACV06 S01E06 1999.04.27
Crimes of the Hot 4ACV08 S05E01 2002.11.10
The Deep South 2ACV12 S02E16 2000.04.16
How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back 2ACV11 S02E14 2000.04.02
Put Your Head on my Shoulder 2ACV07 S02E10 2000.02.13
Bender Gets Made 2ACV13 S02E17 2000.04.30
Where the Buggalo Roam 3ACV10 S04E06 2002.03.03
I Dated a Robot 3ACV15 S03E15 2001.05.13
Mother's Day 2ACV14 S02E19 2000.05.14
Bendin' in the Wind 3ACV13 S03E13 2001.04.22
A Head in the Polls 2ACV03 S02E07 1999.12.12
Less Than Hero 4ACV04 S05E06 2003.03.02
Fear of a Bot Planet 1ACV05 S01E05 1999.04.20
A Big Piece of Garbage 1ACV08 S01E08 1999.05.11
Bendless Love 3ACV06 S03E06 2001.02.11
Obsoletely Fabulous 4ACV14 S05E14 2003.07.27
Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV 4ACV06 S05E15 2003.08.03
A Taste of Freedom 4ACV05 S05E04 2002.12.22
Bend Her 4ACV13 S05E13 2003.07.20
Mars University 1ACV11 S02E02 1999.10.03
Future Stock 3ACV21 S04E09 2002.03.31
Lesser of Two Evils 2ACV06 S02E11 2000.02.20
A Clone of my Own 2ACV10 S02E15 2000.04.09
Spanish Fry 4ACV17 S05E12 2003.07.13
Kif Gets Knocked Up a Notch 4ACV01 S05E05 2003.01.12
The Cryonic Woman 2ACV19 S03E03 2000.12.03
A Leela of Her Own 3ACV16 S04E10 2002.04.07
The Route of All Evil 3ACV12 S05E03 2002.12.08
That's Lobstertainment! 3ACV08 S03E08 2001.02.25

Season: [ S01 | S02 | S03 | S04 | S05 ]
P-Code: [ 1ACV | 2ACV | 3ACV | 4ACV ]
[ Upcoming Episodes | Episode List ]

(Click on the headers to sort the table)